Contact Us



    • Administration/Counseling

      405-A Parkway Ave.
      Greensboro, NC 27401
      336-274-5909; Fax 336-274-3622

      Jennifer Ravenel Lewis, Executive Director
      jlewis@youthfocus.org

       

    • Counseling Center

      510 Summit Ave.
      Greensboro, NC 27405
      336-333-6853; Fax 336-271-2013

      Adrienne Leach, Counseling Services Director
      aleach@youthfocus.org

      FOR AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES CALL: 336-312-3373

       

    • Day Treatment

      Mell-Burton School

      1601 Huffine Mill Road
      Greensboro, NC 27405
      336-375-8333; Fax 336-621-0444

      Adrienne Leach, MSW Director
      aleach@youthfocus.org

       

    • Mell-Burton Structured Day

      309 Concord Street, Suite 201
      Greensboro, NC 27406
      336-273-4687; Fax 336-333-2444

      Michelle Nichols, Director
      mnichols@youthfocus.org

       

    • Therapeutic Family Services

      510 Summit Ave.
      Greensboro, NC 27405
      336-907-3800; Fax 336-271-2065

       

    • Family Preservation Services

      510 Summit Ave.
      Greensboro, NC 27405
      336-907-3737; Fax 336-271-2013

      Greg Wierda, Program Director
      gwierda@youthfocus.org

       

    • Act Together Crisis Care

      1601 Huffine Mill Road
      Greensboro, NC 27405
      336-375-1332; Fax 336-793-3058

      Esther Ngo, Act Together Director
      engo@youthfocus.org

       

    • High Point Counseling Office

      155 Northpoint Ave, Suite 201
      High Point, NC 27262
      336-907-3747; Fax 336-841-6330

       

    • Transitional Living

      High Point, NC 27262
      336-907-3830

       

    • My Sister Susan's House

      309 Concord Street
      Greensboro, NC 27406
      336-273-4687; Fax 336-285-0317

      Sarah Roethlinger, Program Director of Temporary Housing
      sroethlinger@youthfocus.org

       

    • Training and Quality Improvement

      405-A Parkway Ave.
      Greensboro, NC 27401
      336-274-5909; Fax 336-274-3622

      Marshand Hager, Training Director
      mhager@youthfocus.org